Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Alternative Lifestyle Singles?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KissKristina's photos, and thousands more!
7,825 Members Online NOW!*   6,059 New Photos this week!   976,870 Active Members!*

This is My Intro
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 8, 2008

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
Birthdate:   February 20, 1977
(43 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Other
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Shaved
Body Decorations : Earring(s)
Male Endowment: Average/
Circumcised: Yes
Breast Size:
Genitals: Penis
Occupation: Business

43 year old TS/TV/TG (Transvestite) in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men, Women, Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for KissKristina
I have no idea what to say here. I am a transvestite and have been since about 1995. I am a switch, although I am most often in the submissive role. Interested in good, safe, clean fun with all sorts of people. [if254 1]

Members near Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings