Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Alternative Lifestyle Singles?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PinkLMT's photos, and thousands more!
7,232 Members Online NOW!*   6,266 New Photos this week!   1,123,307 Active Members!*

PinkLMT  
Wanting chocolate
 Silver Member  

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2020

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 28, 1982
(37 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Breast Size: C
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist





   
37 year old Woman in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for PinkLMT
Hi, I know I'm going to get some shit for this but hey, I'm not trying to waste my time or anyone else's. If you do not read this section I will be able to tell so for starters, please me able to read. I have a fetish for dark skin on a toned body. This means, if you identify as Caucasian or Asian, I'm not going to be interested or respond. My apologies but I am who I am. I'm looking for a long term relationship, no hook-ups. I don't have daddy issues, so if you are old enough to be my dad, we probably won't be a good fit. I am new to this world. I am a strong woman in every aspect of my life except when it comes to the bedroom. I have discovered that I truly enjoy a man who will take control and be a little aggressive. I love to be restrained (tied down, pinned against a wall, etc.) and teased until I'm dripping wet and begging for you to be inside me. I haven't tried a whole lot but have enjoyed some mild choking and spanking. I'd love to continue discovering the pleasures of this lifestyle with someone who can be strong, patient & understanding. If you think this might be you, please send me a message. [if254 1]

Members near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings