Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Alternative Lifestyle Singles?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nancyally's photos, and thousands more!
7,838 Members Online NOW!*   7,109 New Photos this week!   970,788 Active Members!*

nancyally  
easygoing and i like going to the beach and fishing
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 13, 1984
(35 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Floyds Knobs, Indiana, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Prefer not to say
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Body Decorations : Earring(s)
Breast Size: 34 / 75 B
Occupation: nurse





   
35 year old Woman in Floyds Knobs, Indiana, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for nancyally
I am sincere, open and friendly person. I do not have any problems with communication with people. So, it is easy for me to find a subject to speak with a person. It means that my man will never be bored with me. I do not appreciate lie, so I consider myself an honest person. I have a positive attitude to life and try not to give up. And of course, I am a good housewife. I am a mature woman but it does not mean that I do not like to have fun. I like to have trip to the place I have never been to. I like to spend time with my family. [if254 1]

Members near Floyds Knobs, Indiana, United States
View More Listings